Home About us Products Careers Enquiry Form Contact Us
      Contact Us  
Contact Powercon


     KraftPowercon India Pvt. Ltd.  
 
   High Voltage Rectifiers
         
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Kondhanpur Road, Taluka - Bhor,
Dist.-Pune-412 205 (INDIA)
 
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Anil Sutar
 
      Email: anil.sutar@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob.No.: +91 7028094391  
 
   High Current Rectifiers
         
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Kondhanpur Road, Taluka - Bhor,
Dist.-Pune-412 205 (INDIA)
 
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Sunil Bahl
 
      Email: sunil.bahl@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob.No.: +91 7757064432  
 
   Battery Formation
         
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Kondhanpur Road, Taluka - Bhor,
Dist.-Pune-412 205 (INDIA)
 
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Kshitij Pandya
 
      Email: kshitij.pandya@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob.No.: +91 7028094392  
     Works      
 
Address
:
Gat No. 105, Ranje Village,
Kondhapur Road, Taluka.- Bhor,
Dist. - Pune - 412 205 (INDIA)
 
 
FAX
:
+91-20-24222841
 
 
E-mail
:
info.in@kraftpowercon.com,
powercon@vsnl.com
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Yogesh Kulkarni - Sr. GM R & D

 
      Email: yogesh.kulkarni@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob No.: +91 97666 00030  
     
Mr. Prakash Pradhan - Sr. GM - Manufacturing

 
      Email: Prakash.Pradhan@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob No.: +91 9890667808    
     
Mr. Sandesh Padhye - Sr. Manager - QA & CS

 
      Email: sandesh.padhye@kraftpowercon.com  
      Mob No.: +91 9766395830  
   Regional Offices
   North
 
 
Address
:



224, Second Floor, Plot No. 1, LSC,
Vardhman Sunrise Plaza,
Vasundhara Enclave,
Delhi-(110096).
 
 
Tel No.
:
+91 9717744335
 
 
E-mail
:
 
 
Contact Name
:
Mr. Rajeev Sharma
 
     East  
  Address
:
Ichapur,Mathpara(North),
(Near East side of Ichapur Rly Station - Just beside of Sanghati club),
P.O.-Ichapur,Nawabganj, Dist-24Parganas
(North), W.B., Pin-743144,
 
  Tel No.
:
+91-9830046552  
  E-mail
:
debasish.das@kraftpowercon.com  
  Contact Name
:
Mr. Debasish Das  
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
         





 
  Copyright 2009 @ powercon